Meeting Information


  • 7:30 PM
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Municipal Building
    Caucus Room
    610 E McMurray Road
    McMurray, PA 15317

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.  View the most recent Agendas and Minutes


The Environmental Quality Board consists of up to nine members appointed by Council to a four-year term.

  • Amanda Cribbs, Chairman
  • Blaise Hollot, Vice Chairman
  • Myranda Fullerton
  • Edward Johnstonbaugh
  • Tom Milani
  • Esther Rosenfelder
  • Natalie Shearer
  • Thomas Sierzega
  • Vacancy - Student Member


The Peters Township Environmental Quality Board was created in 1982 to assist the Township in developing policies and programs to preserve and enhance the character of Peters Township. For more information, please contact Joe Hursen, Public Works Director, at 724-941-6161.