Staff

Dave Brooks

Parks and Recreation Director
dbrooks@peterstownship.com

Lisa Morris

Assistant Parks and Recreation Director
lmorris@peterstownship.com

Kristen Martin

Recreation Supervisor
kmartin@peterstownship.com

Becky Beltz

Recreation Supervisor
bbeltz@peterstownship.com

Becky Goodwin-Sopko

Recreation Administrative Assistant
recreationsecretary@peterstownship.com

Patty Bahr

Recreation Center Attendant
PBahr@peterstownship.com

Mike Schuster

Tennis Center Director
MSchuster@peterstownship.com

Patty Cavolo

Recreation Center & Tennis Attendant
PCavolo@peterstownship.com

Ian Sopko

Tennis Center Attendant
ISopko@peterstownship.com